Selling photos in Deals

  • Dec. 2, 2015, 8:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I never imagined it would be this easy when I started selling my underwear. There is a little bit of a time commitment on my part, I have to respond to emails of everyone who contacts me. And I need to be flirty and playful even if I’m not really in the mood to be, since that is what the customers expect.

But in the past two weeks every single day I have been wearing panties that were sold to someone. How nice that people are so willing to pay me for my dirty laundry.

A few guys have contacted me just wanting to buy photos, so I spent some time on Saturday taking about 25 sexy photos of myself in various stages of removing my clothes. I sold the set of photos to two different guys for $10 each, and figured I could sell them over and over and potentially make a lot of money off the same photos.

Then on Sunday a guy asked me if I would sell him strip tease photos and said he would pay individually for each photo as I exposed more skin. Coincidentally that was the style of photos I had taken the day before. So I told him I would sell him the first one with me fully dressed for $5, which he immediately paid.

I asked for $10 for me to take my shirt off in the next photo, and he paid that. I kept raising the price for each photo, and he never hesitated to pay. $50 to take off my bra, and he paid it. $100 to take off my panties, and he paid it. I was really blown away by the amount of money he was paying me.

The remaining photos that I had were all just various poses of me naked. I decided to take a risk and I told him I’d send him one with my legs spread wide for him for $250. Several minutes passed and I thought maybe I’d finally gotten too expensive for him. Then, sure enough, he sent me $250. I was really shocked. And I never even sold him any panties, just photos.


synapse December 02, 2015

Nice! I never found it very easy, I must be a shitty used panty salesman.

Deleted user December 02, 2015

Wonder if there is a market for middle aged mom panties.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.