nice and short in Words that Rhyme

  • Dec. 1, 2015, 3:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

goth girls photo: Goth 1510189138_l.jpg
I like my skirts nice and short
showing all my skin
shoulders out hair all about
and see how I am thin
goth girls photo: goth indexCAB5BPVF.jpg
I’m as real as real can be
if your mind gives me a chance
think real hard and see me be
but never in long pants
goth girls photo: Goth Goth.jpg
pretty gritty and so flirty
basic black and white
spicy hot but never dirty
on screen both day and night
goth girls photo: Goth Cute-Gothic-Anime-Girl-1.jpg
It not what you see its how you feel
that redefines your day
it may not exist and still be real
like what you see and say
goth girls skirt photo: Goth Chic Andriana.jpg


WhatDreamsMayCome December 02, 2015

You are wise beyond your years.
Love this.
(And the dress ain't bad either!)

middle age pearl December 02, 2015

:)

colojojo December 04, 2015

love it :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.