December in the day

  • Dec. 1, 2015, 8:55 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I cant believe were are in Dec already..time goes by so fast
thanksgiving came and went…Randy & I stayed home and cooked....then watched football and christmas movies..
My favorite movie to watch this time of year is ” while you was sleeping ” I cant watch it enough…it leaves you will hope and a belief that live will and can turn out great....Randy has jury duty this week…I hate it when he goes ,he just had it last year..I dont know the rules but every one I have talked to
said he should not have it 2 years in a row....
but he will get through it and maybe they will skip him for a while....like never again....The weather is dull ,gray,& rain....
at this point I would settle for snow…enough rain ,wow christmas is just weeks away…cant believe it got here so fast…our christmas will honor God and his son Jesus..
from where our mercy & grace & salvation comes from…with a thankful heart we say thank you lord....


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.