Terrible Dream in My this and that

  • Nov. 30, 2015, 6:08 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had a terrible dream last night. I dreamt I was marrying someone who was not Ben… and I didn’t want to, but I was still doing it. And at my wedding, I was sitting there in my beautiful wedding dress, and everyone was in their beautiful wedding clothes, and my mom and dad got on stage and said how wrong this wedding was because I didn’t even love the guy, I loved Ben and I was still married to him.

It was horrible and I felt so stuck. In fact I kept waking up, looking around the room, seeing Ben beside me and going back to sleep only to keep falling back into the same terrible dream!

I was actually pretty happy when my alarm went off this morning.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.