*DecPhoMo 2015* in ♥ The best of me to you ♥

  • Nov. 29, 2015, 2:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I been getting a few notes about DecPhoMo for this year I had tried to find someone willing to take it over but got nothing back on it and I know in the past for this kinda stuff the people who hosted it never come back to the diary so no one can take it over or start anew one....

Last month I went ahead and deleted the DecPhoMo diary I started 3 years ago b/c this year I just don’t have the time to host it or keep it up to date so the name is up for grabs for anyone wanted to host it..

I am still going to do a DecPhoMo everyday on this diary for myself,unless I see someone else hosting one but it won’t be me..Sorry if this stressed anyone out but I wrote about it a few months ago..Please don’t not leave me nasty notes like one I got saying I was letting people down and I was a *itch for not noting every person who had done it in the past so they had a heads up..Sorry I don’t feel thats my JOB,if I cold note everyone I would then have time to go ahead and do it…

Anyhow this is the last entry I will write addressing this feel free to make yourself a diary using the DecPhoMo and hosting it if you feel you have the time to keep it up the whole month and I’ll join in the fun..If no one does like I said I am still going to post my own pics and theme each day in Dec....


Loki November 30, 2015

  • I'm doing a similar thing on LiveJournal. My friends on there have given me prompts, I have to post pictures every day in December =D
DevilishlyInnocent November 30, 2015

Hell with those people. Why didn't THEY look for the DecPhoMo journal? Seriously, some people need to just STFU and stop being whiny, lazy bitches. HUGS

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.