Something for the weekend (weak end?) in blackpropaganda

  • Nov. 28, 2015, 11:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Reading many of the Thanksgiving entries it looks like family get togethers can be fraught - that’s why I always shudder when they say that Christmas is a time for the family - very often it is the best time not to get together. And Americans have it twice in November and December.
OK, just cynical me.
Anyway the weather is even worse - but eh good news is that the lady who does them has given me my Christmas cards - and so at some point I shall put it up here - and by all means print it out!
Still managing to get the entries in - two to go!!!
Meanwhile, a cartoon for all those who like something less vanilla in the bedroom
alt text


WanderingWarrior November 28, 2015

love it!

colojojo December 02, 2015

haha nice.

you cringe at family time? :P

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.