NoJoMo28 in NoJoMo15

  • Nov. 28, 2015, 1:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What are some of your guilty pleasures? (Ex: candy, tv show, food, activities)

Ok, I’ll admit it here, but I just love the Real Housewives series.

Yes, I know, it’s bad, oh it’s so bad. These women are redonkulous 90% of the time. They are so excessive and live in ways that I really do not dream of but man, it’s so fun to watch. And how high school are they most of the time, lol.

Foodwise I’d have say currently it’s those damned ridiculously sweet chocolate vodka mudshakes. OmGawd do those go down without any issues whatsoever. But they are so sickly sweet I can only have one.

Happy Saturday, enjoy your weekend!!!
(T-5 woohoo!!!)


NorthernSeeker November 28, 2015

My guilty pleasure is America's Top Model....I know, I cringe. Mr. NT sometimes asks "are these people adults"? Oh, and it's hard to beat the experience of eating buttered popcorn while watching Biggest Loser.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ November 28, 2015

well I have to admit to watching that on occasion too, in fact the kids and I used to watch and we'd tell Will his girlfriends were on tv, lol,

NorthernSeeker thesunnyabyss ⋅ November 28, 2015

btw, I feel like I've done NoJoMo too with all the notes I've left on your entries. thanks!

Zipster November 28, 2015

Beret November 29, 2015

I have no idea what a chocolate mudshake is but I'm off to look it up!

thesunnyabyss Beret ⋅ November 29, 2015

oh it's horribly bad for you, but it tastes so good, like an adult milkshake almost!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.