Amazon Reviews in General Chatterboxing

  • Nov. 24, 2015, 8:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok so some people asked me how the amazon reviews things is doing.
Well its pretty freaking awesome. I am getting a bunch of super cheap things. And not trash either. I ordered a seat cover with pockets to keep the kids shoes off the backs of my seats. Phone cases for the boys ipod touches, They had a ipad mini case for kids but i dont have that so i skipped it. Those magnetic blocks that are crazy popular for kids in school. Yeah i got some of those for half price. They are so expensive too! I ordered a few things for the hubbys christmas. There is just So much. And im pretty picky. They have pet stuff, clothes, toys, games, arts and crafts, phone stuff, And all you do is sign up for the site, sign up for the item. Buy it with the discount code ( up to FREE) and then leave a review on amazon and let them know or link it if they want you to link it. Easy peasy!! And its WORKING. How cool is that!!
Anyway, if you were interested in it, Here is a link to sign up, yeah i get credit for it :D:D cant hurt right?! All in all. Think about it this way. You dont have ANYTHING to loose. Because you dont pay these sites, You pay amazon. Like you normally would!!
SOOOOO give it a shot?!
https://reviewsio.com/register?mref=silvermoonmyst


Naiad November 24, 2015

I just signed up! I'm constantly abusing my amazon prime privileges. lol

Lina Naiad ⋅ November 25, 2015

me too! lol. Good luck!!!

love.me.for.me November 24, 2015

Do you have to review a certain amount each month or anything like that?

Lina love.me.for.me ⋅ November 25, 2015

Nope! Just sign up and if you get picked you get the item. The other site im using is https://www.amzreviewtrader.com Getting loads of stuff over there! Its so worth it!

Simply Adia November 27, 2015

This is super cool! I buy everything on Amazon!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.