mri... in here

  • Nov. 24, 2015, 1:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so my doc put in for me to get an mri on my left knee. it’s the on that has been hurting since i got back from my road trip.

lied to the doctor when he asked if i was wearing a brace. i told him no but i figure he’d just say to keep wearing it. i want to actually see if there’s any structural damage so i feel like this is probably the best way.


also finally got to the alberto’s in my area. it’s a mexican joint, franchised i believe. but i’ve been to the one near my dad and their carnitas burrito is on point. this one’s was pretty similar and you can take the salsa you want.

i like my burritos like i like my tamales. all (or mostly) meat. most burritos have a lot of beans and rice. no thanks. same with tamales, most are just masa. an equal ratio of masa and meat is ideal.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.