My day to remember in Just me!

  • Nov. 23, 2015, 9:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is the 8th anniversary of me being cancer free! I am happy to have maintained that status, but I still mourn for those still in the fight, and for the families who have lost loved ones. Cancer, go away!


crystal butterfly November 25, 2015

Congrats on 8 years.

Deleted user February 15, 2016

My beloved older sister passed away from ovarian cancer on August 31, 2014. I have found that I feel a special kinship to those who have been affected by cancer. And this includes the family of the one with cancer because they have been affected too. I'm so glad to read that you are doing well.

hotjavy Deleted user ⋅ February 16, 2016

Thank you so much!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.