NoMoJo 22-23 in NoMoJo 2015

  • Nov. 23, 2015, 12:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Day Twenty One: What do you first notice about someone you’ve just met?

I notice their attitude. I rarely notice what they look like, more I notice if they are smiling or not. I can feel the kindness from a person. So it is their attitude that I first notice about a person.

Day Twenty Two: What are the top five things you look for in a significant other?

Kindness
Helpfulness
Willing to work through problems instead of just bolting when they start
Ability to love not just me but also my family
Sense of Humor

Day Twenty Three: Who was the first person you fell in love with?

His name is David. I met him the summer before my junior year in high school. We dated until right before I graduated. I have a long entry written about him somewhere here in PB.

I never lost touch with David. We still talk on Facebook. His wife died a year ago and he is now involved in a relationship with a woman he went to school with. He was heartbroken when his wife died and I was married. He was hoping that we would be able to hook up together in our old age. That isnt going to happen but I am glad I know what happened to him. Once loved, always loved, ya know?


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.