NoJoMo23 in NoJoMo15

  • Nov. 23, 2015, 8:38 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Who was the first person you fell in love with?
My Daddy, d’uh!! Lol!!

I had a few cases of lust when I was younger.

Jason Coburg, Colburne? Something like that. I just thought he was the living incarnation of perfection at the time. And he had the softest lips. Big sigh. Sadly it was more a case of unrequited lust on my side, damn that Petrina chick.

But real love, not that crazy, intense teenaged lust that we so easily mistake for love, really had to be HubbyMan. Yes, I know I am a lucky girl.

Happy Monday, if there is such a thing, lol.


Zipster November 23, 2015

And he's a lucky guy!

NorthernSeeker November 23, 2015

Congratulations for marrying the guy you were/are crazy about.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ November 23, 2015

most of the time I'm crazy about him, lol, thanks :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.