More sales in Deals

  • Nov. 22, 2015, 2:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I made two sales this week, and this whole experience is really turning out to be easier than I ever expected. All I have to do is exchange some emails. Then I just have to wear underwear, which I would do anyway. If anything, the hardest part of the whole thing is having to go to a post office to mail my panties, since I don’t really go to post offices very often otherwise.

I’ve done a little research on the site to see what other women are charging, and I settled on an average price of $30 to wear them for one day, and $10 for each additional day. Most guys I talk to want two days, which makes sense. If you’re going to buy dirty underwear, you may as well make sure they’re dirty.

My first sale this week was a very polite guy who said he wanted two days of wear and then he wanted me to masturbate with them before I sent them. I told him it was an extra $10 for me to masturbate, and he had no problem paying me $50 for the transaction.

The second guy was more interesting. He started the conversation by asking how long I’d been wearing the bra I was currently wearing. I had to think about it. This was Wednesday, and I was pretty sure I’d worn it on Monday and Tuesday as well, so that’s what I told him. He said he’d like me to wear it a total of five days and then sell it to him.

I was surprised because I didn’t think I’d be selling anything other than panties. I also happened to be wearing my favorite bra. It was a Victoria’s Secret bra and I had paid nearly $60 for it, but it was several years old now.

I didn’t know what to charge, but told him I couldn’t sell it for less than $75 because I at least needed enough money to buy a replacement. He bargained with me a little, but I insisted on $75 because I really thought it was a good deal, it meant he was getting 5 days of wear really for only $15.

I agreed to throw in some photos of me wearing the bra, and photos without the bra, and we made the deal. He paid $75 right away. I’m not shy, but I definitely felt a little awkward taking topless photos for him.

It’s not enough to quit my job or anything, but it’s pretty cool that I made $125 this week just from wearing underwear.


Noodlebugs! November 23, 2015

wow...they'd love my VS bra. It's so heavily padded, it's a bitch to wash--so I only wash it like once a month. It takes over 2 days to drip dry.

AlexG Noodlebugs! ⋅ November 23, 2015

Haha thats something that it seems like every woman does differently. My girlfriend never wears a bra more than once without washing it, I usually go more like 5-7 days.

Noodlebugs! November 23, 2015

And, as my last note would indicate, he'd probably be disappointed in my sans bra boobs...there's a reason it's heavily padded. ;) LOL.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.