NoJoMo Day #22 - Significant Other in The Long and Winding Road

  • Nov. 22, 2015, 12:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Day Twenty Two: What are the top five things you look for in a significant other?

I am sure I can come up with at least five important things I look for in a significant other, but I’m not sure I can put them in order of importance. They’re all important.

  1. Trustworthy. You can’t have a good relationship without trust.
  2. Kind.
  3. Positive attitude (I couldn’t stand to live with someone who is negative all the time)
  4. Great sense of humor
  5. Self supporting (not needing me to pay all the bills. Not needing me to pay ANY bills would be even better, but that’s not a requirement!).

I could easily come up with another five, but those are the first five that come to mind and I think they are crucial.


plushcreep November 22, 2015

At first glance I thought your first one said "tushworthy."

NorthernSeeker November 22, 2015

That's a good list. There's always an ebb and flow over whom is supporting whom financially.

Deleted user November 23, 2015

That is a good list in my opinion ! It's hard to find all those traits in one person !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.