NoJoMo22 in NoJoMo15

  • Nov. 22, 2015, 4:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What are the top five things you look for in a significant other?
Well considering I am an old married lady, the top thing I look for in a significant other is that he is my HubbyMan, lol.

But seriously folks, I haven’t looked for so long that I am just going to go back to that answer I used the other day of chemistry, or that feeling of just jelling with someone else. Everything else fades I believe, looks, smarts, life can even steal the funny from you but there is nothing like those sparks of chemistry between two people, whether they are young and in love for the first time or an old married couple doing the dishes on a Saturday night, if it’s there you know it.

If I had to come up with five things though for such a list, first would be chemistry, then sense of humour, I like a guy who is handy, you know, can do things, a guy who looks good in suit also does it for me, lol and finally I like a guy who likes to smile and is good to animals. There that’s my list.

Happy Sunday!!!


NorthernSeeker November 22, 2015

Your list is a lot like my list of what I like about Mr. NT....except for the handy part. That one I substitute with "likes to talk about books".

ermentrude November 22, 2015

This is an absolutely perfect answer 😊 x

Deleted user November 23, 2015

I love your answer too. 'If they don't find you handsome, at they should find you handy' or something like that right? haha. But Wayne's got it all! Handsome, Handy, Humorous, Hanimal lover... :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.