More of the same ... in Kellie's Stuff

  • Nov. 20, 2015, 2:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve decided to run a themed picture presentation. You may recognize my self inspired picture show..
ink photo: ink f_fd5e7e24cb.jpg
It is suppose to be self deprecating humor…
ink photo: got ink f_60e10fd80b.gif
yet some may find the topic painful and self indulgent instead.
ink photo: Back Ink w/ hooks 2111747840_b6fa9a2f29.jpg
a little discomfort does a body good I say and I really am just joking around
ink photo: Back Neon Ink 8.jpg
When it comes to ink of the visible nature some of it is all a clear as black and white
ink photo: InK untitled-1.jpg
Ready for flight and made for the night. Some just for the flesh but papers all right
ink photo: Afro Samurai Pen & Ink AfroSamurai1b.jpg
it’s wonderful stuff and all in the end, beauty in black from a needle or pen.
ink photo: ink Tinte1.jpg


Last updated November 20, 2015


Notdeadyet November 20, 2015

As painful as the picture tries to represent love the color and image of the woman on the hooks tattoo.....

Notdeadyet November 20, 2015

With the red hair it is soooo you

Leanne 🌈 November 20, 2015

Love this.

WomanOfSteele November 21, 2015

My want for more tattoos is ever increasing!

Minx November 21, 2015

You asked me about my chest tattoo as soon ad I posted my new profile pic.Are you tattooed?

colojojo November 23, 2015

The hooks are pretty sweet. I've seen a couple people suspended that way, and the way it's done with the tattoo is pretty damn artistic and cool

Skikkles911 November 23, 2015

I was not expecting Afro Samurai here haha~

invisible ink Skikkles911 ⋅ November 23, 2015

well it is ink and I do like the drawing.... surprise....

WhatDreamsMayCome November 23, 2015

Very cool.

middle age pearl November 24, 2015

Ok the hooks in the back kinda creeped me out.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.