Light in the day

  • Nov. 20, 2015, 12:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Believe in light that you may be children of light

I am understanding that you have to choose light in your life or darkness…Its hard not to threw your hands up and say “living in darkness is so much easier”…but living in light brings peace ,joy , a lack of fear & panic.its worth the fight..I pray everyday that God gives me the strength to live in his healing light…
to feel his presence in the light of his word and the promises of his words....Lord I choose you ,let me walk in your will ,in your love and in your light........


Last updated November 20, 2015


Deleted user November 20, 2015

Beautiful.

The Guardian Deleted user ⋅ November 20, 2015

thank you

crystal butterfly November 20, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.