As it turns out... in Musings

  • Nov. 20, 2015, 9:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Um.. I’m actually pregnant.

(I can’t figure out how to include a picture and I don’t want to get on the computer to do it)

I took a test on a whim yesterday and it was lightly positive. I took one this morning and it is pretty dark! I was shocked! I honestly expected my period to start!

I’m so excited and nervous to tell everyone. I told Nathan last night and he is happy of course :) I told Leah but she doesn’t really understand yet. I think she will by the time the baby is here though.

Ah! This is crazy!


KMARTIN527 November 20, 2015

Congrats!!

~jillybean~ November 20, 2015

Congrats!!! (saw you on the front page)!

Star Maiden November 20, 2015

:)

BakaPhoeniX November 20, 2015

CONGRATS! (saw you on front page)

theocean. November 20, 2015

Congratulations! :-) I've just logged in for the first time in ages so what nice news to see right up top!

Oracle November 21, 2015

Hooray!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.