NoJoMo20 in NoJoMo15

  • Nov. 20, 2015, 9:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Who is the best boss you’ve ever had?
Hmm, hard question, at least for me, as most of you know I haven’t worked in years and years and years and years thanks to my darling children. But I will have to say Barbie. Not the doll of course, but this wee little wisp of a girl who somehow got a supervisory position at the call center I worked at, seems all the supervisors there were young and inexperienced and usually quite dumb about it. Barbie was the exception. She actually tried hard to be a good supervisor and succeeded usually.

Last I heard she opened a chocolate shop, I hope it is doing as well as she did at being a supervisor.

Happy Friday, have a great weekend everyone!!


ermentrude November 20, 2015

She sounds great! Wouldn't it be cool to find out where her chocolate shop is and see if she does mail order! X

thesunnyabyss ermentrude ⋅ November 20, 2015

I'll have to try and find it :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.