Its a beautiful day in the day

  • Nov. 19, 2015, 5:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The sun is so bright and I can still see the beautiful leaves
they are on the ground but they are still red ,orange ,
golden ..I was looking foward to the weekend and now Randy has to work friday…and he has jury duty the week after thanksgiving..so thats gonna put a cloud over our thanksgiving…we cant make up our minds what we want to have but crock pot mac & cheese for sure…chicken I think.
Randy wants pea salad and pecan pie ..with ice cream you know all the healthy stuff....lol…its just one day and one meal so we are gonna go for it......thanksgiving bring it.......


Deleted user November 19, 2015

:)

crystal butterfly November 19, 2015

You can have a huge day of Thanksgiving when jury duty is over and Randy is home to enjoy. Smiling I know you are thankful all days and know that the one day the government has said we are supposedly to get a day off to celebrate is the one day!!

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ November 20, 2015

yes he will be home with me thanksgiving day..but starting that sunday night he is on jury duty.... thats like a dark cloud hanging over us....But I will do the best I can not to think about it...time with Randy is so important ,so that week I will have to take what I can get........

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ November 20, 2015

yes he will be home with me thanksgiving day..but starting that sunday night he is on jury duty.... thats like a dark cloud hanging over us....But I will do the best I can not to think about it...time with Randy is so important ,so that week I will have to take what I can get........

crystal butterfly The Guardian ⋅ November 20, 2015

Hopefully he will not be picked to sit on the trial. I wasn't the last two times I was called.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.