NoJoMo19 in NoJoMo15

  • Nov. 19, 2015, 6:25 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Who is your least favorite family member? Why.

Well there are no easy answers for this one but my sister in law and her husband fit that bill. Because they make very poor, very bad decisions that affect others, with no regard to anyone else.

I am thankful that in two weeks today I’ll see my little boopeyboo again!!!!

I am thankful I will see daughterchild as well, I can’t believe how much I miss that girl.

I am thankful that I am still walking, still exercising, even when I have hit a plateau like I think I am currently in.

I am thankful for the coming winter and the cold and all it does to prepare the earth for the upcoming seasons.

I am thankful for change and perception.

And I am always thankful for all of you!!!

Happy Thursday!!


ermentrude November 19, 2015

That's a tricky question isn't it? Good answer. X

NorthernSeeker November 19, 2015

There are a lot of contenders for "least favourite" in some families.

Zipster November 19, 2015

;)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.