Who knows, what the weather will bring in Day by day

  • Nov. 19, 2015, 3:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s time of year go just go with the flow as far as weather is concerned.

Off shopping for a ball gown for my youngest daughter today in Liverpool. She has lots I’d balls and events to attend now she is engaged to an army captain. Today is her day of work.

So will I get wet or blown away, who cares, I enjoy the day what ever.

Have a decorator in this morning putting paper on kitchen wall, after having damp course done. We did the donkey work, he us just hanging 3 rolls of paper. Best way to get a professional finish with out the cost. Well worth the £60 for a mornings work.


blackpropaganda November 19, 2015

I have now got to the point where it is better to get a man in to do the job properly (that sounds a little risque) - I just hope the weather is kind as I lead 20 people or so along paths by the sea this morning.

Deleted user November 19, 2015

Enjoy shopping with your daughter.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.