NOJOMO 18 in NOMOJO 2015

  • Nov. 18, 2015, 11:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

12 hour days....its just to much. woke up at 6:30 got the niece ready for school and dropped her off at 7:20 then I worked at job one from 7:45 this morning til 7:45 this evening. I cleaned her nasty house, I took care of the 2 baby’s til 2:45 then went and grabbed the niece. Rushed back to her house to meet her 2 oldest. I had them clean THEIR nasty rooms and then cooked them all dinner and made the 2 oldest shower. Then D came and got the niece and took her to pick up her glasses and grab us dinner. They met me back at home where the niece promptly announced she was tired and going to bed lol.

D stuck around for about 45 minutes before heading back to our house for the night. Now at 10:24 I am ready to call it a night.

I applied for a 8-5 job today…I love my babies but I dont want these hours with this little pay($175 every 2 weeks regardless of days worked, could be none could be 5)


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.