may love live here in the day

  • Nov. 18, 2015, 12:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I have goals that I work on daily because they are very important to me..I grew up in a home where their was love
but in a cold distance way..I was never told I was loved and
I didnt feel love except for my granny …so in my home I want to make sure that Randy and I work everyday to let each other know we are loved…I want God to live in my heart and my home....I want my walls to hear prayers and Bible verses…I want my love for God and Randy to be felt every time someone walks in the door..I pray for my home ,my marriage , my whole world is God and my relationship with
him..when people leave my home I want them to leave and
smile and say Thats two people in love with each other and with God…thats my desire to make them know that ............
God bless all my family and friends with showers of blessings and comfort their grief and answer all their prayers according to your will...............


Deleted user November 18, 2015

I admire your faith so much. I wish my husband were more faithful.

The Guardian Deleted user ⋅ November 18, 2015

I 'm sorry..But now I can pray for your family..my Randy always says "it starts with just a little bit of faith" first prayer and with every prayer it grows and gets stronger...I just said my first prayer for you.....Elizabeth

Deleted user The Guardian ⋅ November 18, 2015

Thank you, that means a lot to me.

crystal butterfly November 19, 2015

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.