First customer in Deals

  • Nov. 17, 2015, 9:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So don’t ask me how I happened to stumble across this particular website, I’m honestly not even sure how it happened. I was just browsing around on the internet and I found a site where women can sell their used underwear. I laughed about it and then moved on to over things, but I couldn’t stop thinking about it. Would someone really pay money for my dirty laundry?

So I created an account, and against my better judgment even paid $19 to join the site. It’s a smart price. If it had been much more than that there’s no way I’d pay it, but what’s $19?

Almost immediately, a guy contacted me about buying my panties. I really didn’t know what to do. He asked me how much I charged for a thong worn for two days. I was thinking about what I’d paid to join the site and told him I’d charge $19. He seemed shocked and told me it was a great price (note to self, charge more next time).

I went through a whole process with him, sending him photos of a few of my thongs and letting him pick which one he wanted. Then he sent me $19 via paypal and I wore it for two days for him. I put it in a ziplock bag and then put that into a little bubble-wrap envelope and mailed it to him.

Easiest $19 I’ve ever made, just for wearing underwear. I think I paid $3 for the thong.

I’ve been talking to a few other guys and I think this may turn into a real thing for me.


Noodlebugs! November 17, 2015

OMG I have SO been thinking about doing this. Even went to a site to check it out. Seemed like a lot of work to me, with the pictures and postings and back and forth..so I have not yet done it. Would like to hear more about it, as you go along.

AlexG Noodlebugs! ⋅ November 18, 2015

Yeah I'll definitely write more about it if I sell more. There is a little work involved, including pretending with the guys that I think it's hot and not just weird haha

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.