NoJoMo17 in NoJoMo15

  • Nov. 17, 2015, 9:18 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What’s something you’ve done that you made you feel really proud of yourself?

I am very proud of the fact I chose not to kill my kids on numerous occasions.

But seriously folks, lol, currently my weight loss and health consciousness is my proud moment of the year. Even sticking it out thru the plateaus like I seem to be currently doing. I rock!! LOL!!!

Happy Tuesday!!!


NorthernSeeker November 17, 2015

You absolutely rock and that is a huge accomplishment.

thesunnyabyss NorthernSeeker ⋅ November 17, 2015

thank you :)

ermentrude November 17, 2015

You really do rock!! X

Deleted user November 17, 2015

That's so awesome... I love it!

Beret November 18, 2015

LOL! At the kid comment. Seriously, you have a lot to be proud of this year!

Zipster November 18, 2015

You should be proud-of yourself and those kids!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.