Push in Day by day

  • Nov. 17, 2015, 4:13 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s defenatly a lot colder this week. My short seleved top and light coat did not keep out the cold yesterday.

I had a brillant day yesterday but today, I’m having to push myself to get through my morning routine.

My laptop is booted and my MP3 player is charging there. I want to download my lastest Audio book by Trudi Cavaman. Her lastest book came out on the 15/11/2015. Her last was April 2014, so it’s. Been a long wait. I have read all her books and am so looking forward to this one. I need it on my MP3 players as I’m travelling to London this weekend to watch a musical spectacular at the Royal Albert Hall. It’s been booked for s long time, so the terrorist attacks are not going to put me off. The player is tiny and light so won’t I won’t even notice it’s weight in my bag and the charge will last for the weekend.

My it’s off to wash my hair, I so hate washing my hair but it has to be done. Push, push, lol.


Deleted user November 17, 2015

Royal Albert Hall, enjoy!

Deleted user November 17, 2015

Push and enjoy !

Deleted user November 17, 2015

I will have to look up that author !

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.