AMA in here

Revised: 11/27/2015 12:51 p.m.

  • Nov. 17, 2015, 12:02 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ask Me Anything time.

[colige_grajuit]
Why do you always leave private notes?
Out of habit. Not really sure why it started.

Will you post public answers to each question from your AMA?
Yes.

[dickson]
How many cats is too many cats to own?
Depends if you like cats. For me it is probably 3. My idea was to have 2. However, one died a while back, so I got another at a shelter. Then a couple of weeks later found a 3 month old kitten wandering around a carnival, playing with people, and trying to drink sewer water. Hence, the 3.

What is your least favourite movie, tv show and song?
This is a total compound question. Way to be Canadian about the spelling, btw. Least favorite movie…there are probably a lot I haven’t liked and several I I have fallen asleep during. Luckily, I had to look up horrible movies I’ve seen since I probably slept through them. However, I’d say “Batman & Robin” was horribly bad. As for tv show, I’d probably go with “Keeping Up With the Kardashians.” I think I’ve watched a total of 10 minutes of who knows how many episodes have actually been filled. Least favorite song is probably something like, “Rude” by Magic! Not only is the song stupid, but the exclamation mark in the band title is pretentious.

What is your guilty pleasure band/musician?
The problem is the word “guilty.” Most music is probably not necessarily popular, but whatever. But probably Kesha…is she still going by Ke$ha?

Would you rather eat at McDonald’s or A&W?
Well I’ve only been to A&W one time. My ex used to live in the midwest so we went there because she wanted cheese curds. Luckily for her, she lived in SLO so there was an A&W with cheese curds. But I do enjoy a McChicken…let’s go with A&W. Neither is exactly great…but cheese.

What is your favourite season?
Again with the Canadian, eh? Season 9 is pretty good. Probably spring. Days are starting to get longer and the weather is a nice medium.

[JoeCurious]
What its the reason for your new screen name?
Always been the same as long as I have been on here.

[kittenCorn]
Why did you choose the avatar picture that you did?
It’s a painting by Steven Vigil called “King of Kings.” I’ve had a digital copy of it on my desktop for a while. Also, I was staring at the old blue person avatar, so decided it was a time for a change. Probably, much less of an exciting explanation.

Are you a badass?
Of course.

Do you like avocados?
That’s my jam. I’ve been known to eat them by themselves for a meal.

What is one thing you are most proud of?
This is a tough one. I’d say making my father proud.

Why did you choose to write on PB?
I used to write on OpenDiary back in the day and transferred here.

Do you consider yourself introverted or extroverted?
I consider myself introverted with extroverted tendencies.

What is one thing you hope to accomplish in the next year?
Getting a new job. This is the definition of #fwp but I’ve mentally moved on from my current position.

What makes you happy?
This could be quite the list. Making people genuinely smile and happy. Being able to accomplish something difficult, whether it be a mental or physical task. Working for the greater good.

[jenncanfly]
who were you on open diary?
Same name. Probably going on at least 5 years now. I do remember writing about college on there, but had several different names back then.


Last updated November 27, 2015


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.