Don't Let the Sun Set on an Argument. in Usual Shenanigans

  • Nov. 16, 2015, 2:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Feet-Rodney Atkins

Oh Hai.

  1. What is your middle name?
    Anna.

  2. What was your favorite subject in high school?
    I loved being a yearbook aide in my junior & senior year of high school.

  3. What is your favorite drink?
    Coffee. Dew is second.

  4. What is your favorite song at the moment?
    The one I’m listening to right now, Feet by Rodney Atkins. All time favorite is a three way tie between Austin, That’s Why God Made Me & What Faith Can Do.

  5. What is your favorite food?
    Chicken and Dumplings.

  6. What is the last thing you bought?
    I picked up two rolls and swiss cheese for Karen to make our lunches for today but I didn’t technically pay for them. Last thing I actually paid for? My drink at Starbucks last night.

  7. Favorite book of all time?
    Ryan White’s autobiography.

  8. Favorite Color?
    I really don’t have one.

  9. Do you have any pets?
    Three dogs, Cooper, Chloe and Leader.

  10. Favorite perfume?
    I don’t really wear any.

  11. Favorite holiday?
    Thanksgiving.

  12. Are you married?
    Nope.

  13. Have you ever been out of the country?
    No.

  14. Do you speak any other languages?
    Other than sarcasm? No.

  15. How many siblings do you have?
    Nik, Rebekka, Mady, Matt, Zak, Ryan and Olivia. The first three are steps, Matt is full & the last three are halves. I’m closest with Mady & Ryan.

  16. What is your favorite shop?
    Amazon.com

  17. Favorite restaurant?
    Maidrite.

  18. When was the last time you cried?
    Last Monday at work. Work momma was able to calm me down pretty quickly though.

  19. Favorite movie?
    Twister, 8 Seconds, Baby Mama & the Proposal.

  20. Favorite TV show?
    Army Wives is my all time favorite.

  21. PC or Mac?
    PC

  22. What phone do you have?
    Galaxy S5

  23. How tall are you?
    5 foot nothing. Which I am usually rounding up from 4 11 and 3/4.

  24. Can you cook?
    Not if you want it to be edible 95% of the time.


theocean. November 21, 2015

I'm glad I'm not the only one who hasn't mastered cooking yet.

aglow December 11, 2015

Amazon.com is my favorite foreeeeever.
I love them more now for sending me gift cards to use as Christmas presents, INCLUDING THE WRAPPING.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.