NoJoMo16 in NoJoMo15

  • Nov. 16, 2015, 10:37 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What’s your typical daily routine?
I would share photos if PB would let me, not sure why its still not working but meh, whatever, Ill paint a picture with my words, lol.

I warn you now, I am a kept woman so my day is pretty awesome, lol.

Wake up, see Hubby off to work, tea, computer, yoga, walk, breakfast, weights, cardio, clean house, lunch, start making dinner, finish chores, walk, shower, tea break while watching a show on the computer, knitting, evening yoga, finish dinner making, greet Hubby and chat while he has a beer, eat dinner, chill with Hubby, watch a bit of the tube, glorious sleep again.

That is my day in a nutshell, lol.

Happy Monday!!


Last updated November 16, 2015


NorthernSeeker November 16, 2015

It sounds an awful lot like my day except my husband is home. And I don't do yoga or knit.

Zipster November 16, 2015

Sounds good to me!

Beret November 18, 2015

Your exercise and walking is impressive!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.