Paris in the day

  • Nov. 16, 2015, 5:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

no not Paris ,the place that in my dreams I wanted to go see and fall in love with the beauty....this hurts ,I can only pray
our pastor talked about this sunday and he struggled in what to say…I thought if he cant understand it ,I never will…
all I want is the killing to stop..... its every week now,I wonder where is peace..it should be in my heart but right now there
is fear..........


crystal butterfly November 19, 2015

We need to pray for the hearts and minds of the terrorists to respond to the word and love of God and His son, Jesus Christ.

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ November 20, 2015

this is my prayer..I believe it can happen..

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.