Day Thirteen: What is something you love to be gifted? in NojoMo

  • Nov. 15, 2015, 2:39 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

When people ask me what I would like for Christmas or birthday it usually seems to be something for the garden. Actually on my last birthday they didn’t ask and each of my 3 children and Hubby bought me something for the garden. I do love garden ornaments like wind chimes, little statues or pots. Cat bought me a small fountain a few years ago which I have covered with stones I bring back from holidays at the sea. She also bought me this lovely Buddha.
alt text

Tony once bought home several statues that he bought cheap from a friend at work. It wasn’t even my birthday but I loved them, although I did wonder whether to put this one on display.
alt text


Deleted user November 15, 2015

That last statue is a little racy :-)

Deleted user November 15, 2015

But very classical looking !

^..^Kat November 16, 2015

Your garden is lovely.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.