NoJoMo15 in NoJoMo15

  • Nov. 15, 2015, 10:08 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What is your favorite holiday and why?
I used to love Canada Day, July 1st, the start of summer. We’d always have our friends ‘The Cancellors’ over for a bbq then we’d go watch the fireworks at the park near our place at the time. Even when we moved to our house in the tiny little town by the lake, we’d have them up, until they started all the cancelling of course, lol.

Honestly I like all the holidays, give me any reason to celebrate and I’m there.

I am especially looking forward to our early Christmas celebration this year, it will be our grandson’s first Christmas ever. I can hardly wait!!!

Happy Sunday everyone, enjoy your day!!!


NorthernSeeker November 15, 2015

I think that Thanksgiving is my favourite holiday because it doesn't have the emotional overload of the other holidays....and the food is great!

Beret November 16, 2015

Christmas with little ones is always so much fun!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.