Aged five. in tell me a story about when you were...

  • Nov. 14, 2015, 4:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Another primary school toilet story! This one is extremely gross!!

Again I was utterly, absolutely busting for a wee and went through the heavy, green wooden door into the corridor. I did that need-the-loo-but-mustn’t-run waddley walk across to the dark, cold bathroom. I ran into the first cubicle, pulling my pants down as I shut the door, ready for the relief as I sat down.

Relief wasn’t forthcoming when, with a squidge, I discovered that the previous occupant had done a poo, but hadn’t sat down properly, and completely missed the hole in the seat.

I was the most distraught I’d been that point in life. I didn’t know what to do so I did nothing other than wipe as much as I could and go back to class. I felt mortified and vile all day!!

Forty years later and I still check every bloody toilet seat before I sit down!!! Bwah ha ha!

🚽 💩


Last updated November 15, 2015


thesunnyabyss November 14, 2015

ewww, you poor thing, xox

Deleted user November 14, 2015

Lesson learned :-)

colojojo November 18, 2015

Ohh no >_<

Ceylon Sapphire November 19, 2015

horror!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.