NoJoMo13 in NoJoMo15

  • Nov. 13, 2015, 9:06 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What is something you love to be gifted?
Well I’ve finally gotten to the age where I appreciate a person’s time and attention more than anything else. The best gift to me is the smile on someone else’s face, I mean how wonderful is it to share in a great big, genuine smile.

Or gold and diamonds, cold cash works too, lol.

Happy Friday!!!


Zipster November 13, 2015

I so agree, after all time is the most valuable things we have.

Deleted user November 13, 2015

Amen to that. Relationships, time, love, those are the best gifts in my opinion too. Wishing you lots of it!

Deleted user November 13, 2015

Time and attention are wonderful things.

I like office supplies. I am pretty easy to please.

NorthernSeeker November 15, 2015

I think I would love to be gifted with art supplies this year!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.