survey... in Book of Lies.....

  • Nov. 11, 2015, 4:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Will you agree to let a lover use your toothbrush?
I could care less and I would never discourage someone who I wish to lay some lip on from be dentally hygienic..

In your bad dreams do you ever throw the slow motion punch?
Those slow motion dreams are usually running or escaping. They are not fun. I also have these weird dreams where I jump and go way too high and then have terrors of falling. Usually a tree rescues me.

Do you eat or give away pickles?
Eat them pickles.... then I will need to borrow your toothbrush. Maybe a breath mint too.. cuz pickles make me want to kiss everyone.

Do you match and ball socks or just dump them, en masse, in the drawer?
Match them. I would die if I could not pair up my socks.

Do you bisect your sevens with one of those squiggly hyphens?
I do but My line is straight not squiggly. Teeny loops on my two’s

When eating out, do you set your knife atop your plate and change hands?
I lean my knife against the side of my plate so it is not on the gross table that has been wiped down by a greasy towel that bacteria hardly can live on it’s so disgusting

Do you tear into wrapped presents or open them neatly with the spoken intent to save the paper?
Shedded wheat baby....

Would you rather drive or be driven?
Drive.... others concern me…

Do you engage strangers in conversations on airplanes?
Preferably not but not against it.

Do you own a bathrobe?
Yes I do. Flasher robe....

Are they still there, those ascending horizontal lines that marked your growth as a child up a wall or a door?
Like my parents would have bothered with that....

Can you write at all with your opposite hand?
I can write with it but it is illegible

Do audiences affect your attempts to urinate or parallel park?
If you wish I could pee on your leg right now if you wish.... parking… who cares.

Do you bookmark or dog-ear your books?
bookmark

Do you mind fighting losing battles?
I mind this greatly

Do you check the dates on coins?
your shitting me right?

Do you like to be the one who holds the tickets (for airplanes, movies, etc.)?
Hold but not a bid deal either way.

Can you sleep with socks on?
I can… I don’t

Are you a sucker for foreign accents?
Oh yes.... they are all very exotic/ erotic.....

Are you skilled at giving directions?
Yes. It’s called follow me.

Is your name frequently mispronounced?
Which name ???

Do you attempt to pronounce foreign words correctly, such as calling a crescent-shaped roll a cwaSAHN?
hilarious.

Do you think grades in school mattered?
I did believe this and still do… as they reflect internalization of knowledge.

Can you tie a tie? What about a bowtie?
nope on both

Does making a good list ever feel like an accomplishment in itself?
Lists are helpful.

Have you ever been on fire?
I do not recall such a situation.

Are your faucets tricky to the point where were an out-of-towner to use your shower, you’d feel the need to give a tutorial?
Nope

Do you tend (or did you tend) to date people older or younger than yourself?
I’ll go with younger. But I am flexible to the point of shame. It’s all about the person to me. There are some very long in the tooth folks who are so immature it’s an embarrassment to themselves.... I am very slutty.
When walking or driving with a companion in a place where your companion is familiar and you are not, do you tend not to pay any attention whatsoever?
I attend to my environment.

Do the number of beaches you’ve been on exceed your fingers?
Way beyond my fingers… and toes for that matter.... love the beach and everything about it....


Deleted user November 11, 2015

Congrats on finishing this, I don't have the patience to do them. I do eat my pickles though, lol.

middle age pearl November 11, 2015

Very interesting and entertaining

colojojo November 12, 2015

So pickles make you lust for love huh?

I haven't see this survey. I might partake.

Minx November 17, 2015

I'm slutty too. I think you know this!

invisible ink Minx ⋅ November 18, 2015

Or at least comfortable with ones body in the presence of others... ;o)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.