Gorgeous Little Ball Of Fluff!! Squeeee PICS!!!! in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Nov. 11, 2015, 10:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

OMG we (my Mom and I collectively) did a bad bad thing. LOL. Apparently the other day, my cousin Ashley’s half sister Jennifer had a kitten wander up to some shop she works at, all wet and cold. He (she thought it was a girl and called it she lol) was OK after he got warm and dry, and she started taking pics, and who do you think was the first person she thought to tag?? LOL My softy of a Mom! She was just saying look isn’t she cute, but she knew what she was doing because the baby is not just cute, he is goooorrrgeous! LOOK!

alt text

I mean, come on!! LOL. Could he BE any cuter?? And he is sooooo fluffy! These pics aren’t the best, but they show his body a little more:

alt text

alt text

alt text

OMG I love that last one. <3 Squeeep.

alt text

OK, there’s only one more pic left! I call this one the “Hai how are ya hey how ya doin?” pic. lol. He just looks hopped up on somethin lol!

alt text

Those are all the ones I have edited and uploaded for now, but you can bet your ass there will prolly be waaaay more, maybe even daily. Ha! The only thing is that we don’t necessarily want everyone we happen to be friends with on FB to know about this little bundle of joy. Mainly Laura’s Mom. The other people she doesn’t want to know, I’m not even friends with anymore so it’s a moot point for me. So I made a list of people to hide all things “kitten” from, and hooopefully I will remember to apply it before posting anything relevant. Anywho… so initially this little guy was gonna be my Mom’s. But she has more cats than we do, not to mention twice as many dogs, and is goin thru chemo. When she came to pick me up to stay the night with her last night so I could go with her to chemo, she brought him and I showed him to Laura. Well, of course she fell in love with him right away, and said she agreed with me and wanted him if he was being offered. Eventually my Mom saw my reasoning and relented. But she does get visitation, of course! lol. Lemme tell you a few things about this baby. First, he has a silent meow. SO cute. He does meow normally if it’s important enough, but if he’s just meowing at you lovingly, it’s silent. Hehe! He loooves to ride in the car! I wish I had access to the pics the girl took when she was driving him over here to drop off, it’s him laying in the back window on the seats, just chillin. :) Also, he rubs his face up against yours to mark you. Very softly. He is very sweet! We had named him Luke, but I told Laura when I get home, I’d like to explore other possibilities, because we did come up with it in a hurry before I left the house. I’m pretty sure he has some Maine Coon in him. Either way, he’ll be a beautiful boy when he grows up! :)

Ha, this is funny:

alt text

Oh, remember the wedding I went to? Well, it was my cousin Amy, who is my Mom’s only sister’s daughter. So she is a very close cousin. Not close in that we are close, but close relative wise. LOL. Anyway… I think I was like 7 when she was born. So we are kinda close in age. But not that close. Anyway… damn. Focus! lol. My Mom told me the other day that this news is hush-hush for now, but her new hubby just recently agreed to let her stop birth control! Ahh! So exciting! He already has a little boy, long story, but the boy is sooo cute. If he is any indicator, they will have very pretty babies! :) It wasn’t too long ago that we went to Amy’s little sister Hannah’s Bday party (before the wedding but not too far from it) and her hubby was saying he didn’t wanna starta family even this year, maybe not for a while. My Mom thinks the wedding made him change his mind. ;)

Me and Laura are doing soooo good on our Spanish! I dunno if I have written here about it yet, but I downloaded an app on my Kindle (tablet pretty much, I think I have read 1 small book on it lol I mostly use it as a tablet) that teaches you in a fun way via games, etc. how to speak another language. I showed Laura, and she downloaded it on her tablet as well. Since then we have been practicing together and having fun with it! Of course Laura is doing better than I am, but that’s OK, she can just teach me the stuff I can’t learn! Ha! The name of the app is “Duolingo” and it was entirely free. :)

OK, I think this entry is way long enough. I’m gonna go see about catching up on yall and leaving some notes. Hope everyone is well and bye for now! <3

Steph


Last updated November 11, 2015


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.