look and dont see in the day

  • Nov. 10, 2015, 8:50 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The weatherman said the “s ” word “sunshine” ok its 9:45am and I am still looking for it..If it dont stop raining I am gonna have a new address.....going to church sunday was scary.there was water in the road ,the ditches was full …I dont think I breathed all the way there..
someone said to me at church “I like the rain ” I said back is your name “Noah ” he laughed and said I think now is the time to built an ark..I dont remember ever getting this much rain.....remember when the people didnt know what rain was and Noah kept building the ark and the people laughed at him…well the last 3 weeks we have had rain day & night…so going to lowes just maybe in my weekend plans..
because we now know what rain is…ask anyone in south carolina.....north carolina......Georgia......for a month now..
God gave me this day wet foggy and damp but its still a gift from God and I will do all I can to enjoy it…


Deleted user November 10, 2015

It's good for the plants and life in general. Rain gives us good things, and helps us appreciate the sun :)

The Guardian Deleted user ⋅ November 10, 2015

Boy you got that right ! lol...

Deleted user The Guardian ⋅ November 10, 2015

I keep a gratitude journal as a way to remind myself of my blessings and silver linings. It helps me better understand God's plan for me.

The Guardian Deleted user ⋅ November 10, 2015

I like that ..I think about how grateful I am but I've never just sat down and write ,their is so much I could list...thank you..

Deleted user The Guardian ⋅ November 10, 2015

You are most welcome, glad I could help.

Tuff e Nuffy November 10, 2015

Raining in my heart. Ever heard that song by Hank Jr.?

The Guardian Tuff e Nuffy ⋅ November 10, 2015

no but I will google it..thanks..

The Guardian Tuff e Nuffy ⋅ November 10, 2015

no but I will google it..thanks..

crystal butterfly November 12, 2015

I like rain. I don't like excessive rain. I like sunshine, but I like the rain mixed in.

The Guardian crystal butterfly ⋅ November 14, 2015

me too...I am so hoping for snow this year but not like last year..just a white christmas.....

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.