First Entry On... in Friends With the Benedicts

  • Nov. 10, 2015, 2:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The new Kindle Fire that Mommy gave me! I didn’t think that I would want a “tablet” until I was given my very own. LOL

I’m sitting here watching this movie with Robert Pattinson in it called Remember Me. It had a lot of stars, so I’m hoping it’s good.
Not much to report on, just wanted to stop in and say hey. My mom’s last chemo is next week. Hard to believe it. Feels like not too long ago they cut the booby off. Lol let’s see… I really don’t have much to write about, I just wanted to update from my tablet. Lol I love this thing! Oh! Me and Laura are learning Spanish together! Its so much fun with this app we’re using called Duolingo. I downloaded it just to see what it was all about, and because it got good reviews. Then I told Laura about it, and now we “study” together. 😀 I told her I wished we could have gone to school together. That would have been so much fun!

Well, I’m into this movie now, so imma go. Hope everyone is doing well, love you all! <3

Steph


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.