gym in Im new

  • Nov. 7, 2015, 3:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve been out of sorts last few weeks but dragged myself back into the gym last few days.

Sore butt, sore lesg but feelin much better.

In other news my wife continues to text message other men.

It gets my cranky and angry. But son is riht at the end of his schooling and so its not all about me.

Ill deal with it once he is through.


Spilledperfume November 07, 2015

Deleted user November 08, 2015

Cool.......
:)

Very exciting times for your son!
My little brother is also finishing up in the next few weeks :)

thesunnyabyss November 08, 2015

gotta love that good sore feeling!

good luck to your son!!

Deleted user November 08, 2015

Good on you getting back to the gym...I need to get my exercise routine going again too.

Sorry to hear about what's going on with your wife. You're wise to leave it until your son finishes school...must be very difficult for you. Wishing you all the best for negotiating your way through what is going to be a tough time.

Domestic Goddess November 09, 2015

I could never understand why she does the things she does. :-( you're a fabulous father. You have always been! Your kids will appreciate it more and more the older they get.

Always Laughing November 10, 2015

:-(

garrymob February 07, 2023

I understand all your muscle pain. I myself recently resumed my classes in the gym and now I go all beaten up. But what a thrill to make your body better and better every day. Do you accept sports nutrition? or maybe testosterone boosters like here https://prorganiq.com/products/new-testosterone-booster

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.