Love x2 in PolyLife

  • Nov. 7, 2015, 2:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m madly and deeply in love with my boyfriend. He’s my everything. My sun and stars and my future. I’d go to hell and back for this man. He treats me like I want to be treated. I want to spend the rest of my life with him. If he were to disappear I’d die inside. He’s become such a big part of my life.

I care deeply about M. He’s funny and charismatic. I’m there fit him if he needs me. We have fun, sexy, intimate times. I want the best for him and I know this isn’t permanent. If he were to disappear tomorrow, I’d be upset but, I’d be okay.

You can love multiple people. It may not be possible for everyone but it is for me. I have my priorities but a little fun every now and then is okay.

I do sometimes feel guilty for lying to E though..


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.