All Clean Yet Again in 2015

  • Nov. 5, 2015, 12:53 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I’ve done up the dishes and wiped down the kitchen, swept the floors and put down some bruce’s cleaner where the rain had mud going on my floors, dusted the furniture and had a lunch of 2 rice cakes with peanut butter and a cup of yogurt. Now I’m sitting in my chair relaxing a bit. Won’t be long and it will be time to get the kids off the bus and check the mail. I’m waiting on the fed-ex to deliver my new walker.

Mom isn’t sounding the best today she’s been coughing quite a lot. I know I can’t blame me for this one as I didn’t take mine anywhere near her. Just wish things would settle for her to much of this isn’t good on her lungs.

Tomorrow would have been Bobby’s 64th Birthday. I so wish he could have been here to see his grandchildren. But there isn’t a day that goes by that I don’t tell them something about him.


🌻StillJustMe🌸 November 05, 2015

:)

Deleted user November 05, 2015

Peekaboo I c u!

middle age pearl November 05, 2015

Time marches and the memories do too. I agree that I so wish Fred could be with his grands. He would have made them hard to be around cause he would never have told them no unless it concerned their safety. I still miss him myself and this time of the year is the worst. Well now and spring.

Silent Echo/Quiet Storm November 05, 2015

i hate all the things raymond has missed over the last 7.5 years. take care,

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.