As you see in Life Of I 2015

  • Nov. 5, 2015, 2:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m not the best at keeping up with all this stuff. My video game blog has been neglected even more than this has. I’m curious why why I feel so standoffish about updating this. I guess I’ve never really clicked on this the way way I did with OD. Those worried about my last post. I was depressed. Really really depressed. Things were kind of bad at home. Things are a bit better now. We’ve been in a mess of financial issues since Emelyse’s last hospital stay. We are still trying to figure that shit out. We made an error on doing or budget and I wound up negative in my account. I am at work on my phone phone I need to get off of here or I might get into some trouble. Later!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.