at least there is a nice fall pic in Everything

  • Nov. 4, 2015, 3:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I’ve been unemployed for a little over a week. So at this point I should have stopped shaving a few days ago, started drinking earlier and earlier in the afternoon, and have made sweat pants a staple of my wardrobe. Well I am still shaving everyday (only my face), only drinking after dark (thankful for daylight savings), and still haven’t bust out the sweats. So I guess I’m falling behind.
Anyway not a whole lot to say, just wanted to check in a leave this nice New England fall pic I took while walking my girlfriends dog this week.

alt text

That’s about all I got today.


NeonLady November 04, 2015

Beautiful photo!

invisible ink November 04, 2015

Great picture...

Deleted user November 04, 2015

You have a gf? When did this happen? lol

Miss Carrie B. Deleted user ⋅ November 04, 2015

i was wondering the same thing! lol

Azrael November 04, 2015

I miss fall, beautiful pic!
Good luck on the hunt, you'll find something!

jenncanfly November 04, 2015

Haha, I was going to say the same thing. When did the gf come along?

donut November 05, 2015

:)

LotusButterfly November 05, 2015

That is a beautiful picture indeed.

As a person whose become a reluctant Hausfrau (bc I am unemployable in Germany apparently), I have vowed NEVER to give into the sweats! (Except during the evenings, when I am officially off-duty lol)

Gurly239 November 05, 2015

Fall is beautiful.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.