success again... in here

  • Nov. 3, 2015, 8:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

well that was interesting…

a little bit ago i spent about a week trying to get something to work.

did the same thing for a separate project today and it took 2 hours. so that’s good.

was in another meeting and the group was trying to do an excel statement and had some difficulty. not sure why (well i know) but i didn’t really pay attention. about 15 minutes later i asked them to give me a shot so i swapped out my laptop and 1 minute later…voila!

and i’ve been more open with my desired move to the field. a lot of people at my work seem to be advocating for me to take over for our coordinator who left last friday. it’s funny really. this other job better come through…


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.