NoJoMo3 in NoJoMo15

  • Nov. 3, 2015, 12:30 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Day Three: Describe the last time you danced.

Well it was about ten minutes ago when I was just finishing up my weights for the morning and Personal Jesus came on by Marilyn Manson and I just couldn’t help myself. So the setting was in my ‘workout/computer room’ with the music going and I was down on the mat in child’s pose and it came on and my hips started and the workout was done so I just stood up and kept going until the song was done, all sweaty like and everything, lol.

I was dancing like no one was watching, lol.

Happy Tuesday!!


NorthernSeeker November 03, 2015

Way to rock out to cool music!

ermentrude November 03, 2015

And now I have a huge smile on my face! I don't know Marilyn Manson's Personal Jesus but I know Depeche Mode's song so I have that in my head now 😁

Deleted user November 03, 2015

Go girl!!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.