Daffy in JabberWokie

  • Nov. 3, 2015, 3:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am “affected” dear. I am just bat-shit crazy lately. I fell in love with what I am learning again tonight and now want to stay in school. I do, however, want to take a semester off. Pretty sure it will be next semester. I need to focus on saving money to move to New Mexico. They do such cool stuff at my school, I just want to get there…
Had a nice day with Smiles, well I slept till noon and then we went to the same work out place. I swam, he climbed a ladder (electronic), 1000 ft and then he saunaed ( I don’t because I swear plueritis flares up) and then we hot-tubbed together. We stayed up and snuggled half the night, watched a moving all while I coooked yummy soup. Tonight I left him sleeping to do homework and I’m pretty sure he wants to watch another movie tonight so I am going to pick up a pizza and head home. I read some amazing coursework tonight, that just makes me think and think and imagine. Hopefully I get up early and do more Coursework tomorrow. It was warm today, and sunny. I am kinda sorry I didn’t get out to my car to straighten it out again. Oh, Smiles put the new radiator in, so no more leak, ; ) (hurrah!) I got a new thermostat too and put a heater in to warm up my block during the coldest nights this Winter I hope doesn’t happen. NightAll


Deleted user November 03, 2015

You sound happy and I love that !

WildflowerHeart November 03, 2015

Yay! Pizza sounds good but at the same time I'm afraid to try to eat any.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.