questions in Book of Lies.....

  • Nov. 2, 2015, 8:48 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Would you sit outside nude where you live and be comfortable no one would care?

Doing it right now but its dark so guess yes,,,, ;-)

What’s winter like?

Well sbowy and cold but white and bright if u are lucky.

Do u have a current sweetheart?

Well I do whether they know it or not.

How tall are u?

68 inches

Do u like freckles?

Have um so gotta love em.

Describe what is your favorite feature of the opposite sex,

Then liking me.

Are u lonely?

Yep.

Intellectually what is attractive to you?

Well read curious type.

Enough for now,,,,


Invictus November 03, 2015

I'm lonely too...

WhatDreamsMayCome November 03, 2015

Now I'm curious. ;-)

WhatDreamsMayCome November 03, 2015

What's your favorite feature of the same sex?

invisible ink WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ November 03, 2015

I think a person behind is an attraction for me.... and would say that for either sex. I assume the question relates to physical attraction and not the more nebulous personal traits.....

middle age pearl November 03, 2015

Skikkles911 November 03, 2015

Ah loneliness hits hard

colojojo November 05, 2015

I am also 68 inches.

invisible ink colojojo ⋅ November 05, 2015

no wonder we see eye to eye on so many things ;o)

colojojo invisible ink ⋅ November 05, 2015

haha. aren't you clever ;) :P

Minx November 06, 2015

I'm lonely too

LoveSuicide November 12, 2015

Haha, you were outside in the bare?

Freckles I find curious creatures. I don't see them as blemishes.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.