24 in the day

  • Nov. 2, 2015, 7:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so much rain…this year we have had down pours for days…we forgot the clock set back…missed church but
we heard one of the best sermons from Tommy Bates
on TV…Randy and I are starting to watch “24 ” again…I love it but was really hooked on “LOST”..loved the ending Randy
not so much…lol.....he kept saying if it was a dream …he would never watch it again..but they were all dead..I guessed it from season 3 to season 6 I kept saying they were all dead…
sounds like my roof is gonna cave in its Raining so hard
Randy is out in it “sadly” I pray for him but this scares me so much......Father he is in your hands and my faith in you will keep him safe....God you are my father and my comfort ..Keep Randy safe and bring him home safe… and keep his crew safe..........amen…


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.