NoJoMo? in NoJoMo15

  • Nov. 2, 2015, 6:22 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

*** crap I wrote this yesterday and saved it as a draft, but really I did write it on November 1st, lol.

Not sure if it’s really happening but I’m gonna try.

Today I bought a dress for the Masquerade Ball in December.

And being the cheapass I am, I got it at the VeeVee Boutique, woohoo. I will have to have it altered, hopefully the seamstress can alter it to fit my bust.

I am wondering why we still have Daylight Savings, it needs to be abolished in my opinion.

Anyhoo, short and sweet.

Happy Sunday!!!


Moglie americana November 02, 2015

Can't wait to see the dress!

NorthernSeeker November 02, 2015

DLS results in energy savings in North America.

Deleted user November 02, 2015

Ooooh, would love to see a pic of you in your dress! VV is the BEST.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.